Go to content

PRO_CEE'D REVIEWS

KIA NEW PRO_CEE'D reviews verified by reevooReevoo

276 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort
9.1
Build quality
9.2
Performance
8.7
Fun to drive
8.9
Practicality
8.9
Fuel economy
8.4
Features and specifications
9.5
Value for money
9.2
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 276 reviews
Show more score details
8 out of 10

Jackie

Anglesey GB Commuter
+
It looks great, it has many toys, it seems well put together and is fun to drive. The seats are good, it's reasonably quiet and it goes very well. The variable steering is a boon, and the ICE is amazingly good. Handling is excellent, and did I say, it looks great!
I don't like the Stop/Start feature, and there's no way to permanently switch it off. So far (but it is early days) fuel consumption is a little disappointing, at 50mpg. The key-less entry is good when it works and bit annoying when it doesn't. The sat-nav has sent us down some odd roads...
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

In the showroom prior to purchase

2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 18 January 2016
Published on: 03 March 2016
9 out of 10

Rosemary

East grinstead GB Recreational
+
I love the sat navigation. And reversing camera.
None so far
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 14 October 2015
Published on: 25 November 2015
10 out of 10

Mr James

whitchuch shropshire GB Recreational
+
the specs on this are briliant
nothing
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 26 September 2015
Published on: 12 November 2015
10 out of 10

Mr Robin

Wellington, Somerset GB Commuter
+
Everything
The only SLIGHT negative is a blind spot caused by the angle of the front uprights.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 12 August 2015
Published on: 09 October 2015
9 out of 10

PAUL

GB Commuter
+
I have a narrow garage and the reversing camera and the ease of folding in the mirrors from inside the car now makes it so easy to get the car in . I had never realised how easy cruise control makes long journeys. Plenty of charging points and the dedicated USB point was a bonus.
Never had a two door car before and I found the effort needed to open the door surprising.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 30 June 2015
Published on: 01 October 2015
9 out of 10

Mr Robert

Bradford GB Commuter
+
In my opinion the best looking hatchback on the market (3 door in track red)
Gear changes can be a bit clunky
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 23 June 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
10 out of 10

Mr Martin

Elloughton GB Recreational
+
Very Nice & Relaxing Car To Drive.
Plus a little bit Extra to Excite.
First 1,000miles all seems OK.
Very good value for Money.
Plus have the comfort of 7 Years Guarantee.
At the present time can think of nothing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 14 August 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
10 out of 10

Mr Bryan

weston-super-mare GB Recreational
+
The car is a joy to drive and a great looker plus good fuel consumption as well my wife and I occasionally let's me drive it
None
1 of 5 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 27 May 2015
Published on: 17 August 2015
10 out of 10

Paul

Toton GB Recreational
+
Different
Sat Nav could have easier interface.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 30 June 2015
Published on: 14 August 2015
10 out of 10

Ian

Cheltenham GB Recreational
+
Love the gear shift which has short travel and very smooth movement, also the many manual/auto features. I've only marked the performance, fun to drive & fuel economy under 10 as I haven't had it long enough to fully evaluate these yet.
Nothing so far.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 17 June 2015
Published on: 04 August 2015