Go to content

CEE'D SPORTSWAGON REVIEWS

KIA CEE'D SPORTSWAGON reviews verified by reevooReevoo

724 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort
8.8
Build quality
9.0
Performance
8.6
Fun to drive
8.6
Practicality
9.2
Fuel economy
8.5
Features and specifications
9.0
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 724 reviews
Show more score details
5 out of 10

Hazel

Edinburgh GB Commuter
+
None
Too low. Noisy. Radio staying on till you open door. Poor quality clearing windows.
Can't have dog guard and have parcel shelf. Only one or other.
Confirmed purchase: 24 January 2018
Published on: 11 March 2018
8 out of 10

Anthony

Warminster GB Recreational
+
Rear camera and sat nav
Tight to get into drivers seat
Confirmed purchase: 25 January 2018
Published on: 08 March 2018
5 out of 10

Alfred

GB Motability
+
Reviewer left no comment
yes having no cd player
Confirmed purchase: 22 December 2017
Published on: 08 February 2018
7 out of 10

Graham

Melksham GB Motability
+
Due to hospitalization since picking it up, I feel I have not had enough time to give you my opinion so early
Sorry.......................
Due to hospitalization since picking it up, I feel I have not had enough time to give you my opinion so early
Sorry.......................
Confirmed purchase: 15 December 2017
Published on: 02 February 2018
9 out of 10

Phillip

GB Commuter
+
Media system
Apple play
Boot size
Overall spaciousness
Fuel economy could be better
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

#madeforfamilies

Confirmed purchase: 16 December 2017
Published on: 29 January 2018
10 out of 10

Richard

Romford GB Recreational
+
All very good could do with front foot well light and rain sensor rear wiper
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 13 December 2017
Published on: 28 January 2018
9 out of 10

Stephen

Whitstable GB Motorway driver
+
Internal space for passengers and boot.
The body design
Stereo sound
Can't raise/ lower the passenger seat
Coudl have quicker exceleration when pulling away at times.
Confirmed purchase: 23 November 2017
Published on: 06 January 2018
9 out of 10

Robert

Wells GB Recreational
+
Huge boot space
Lots of different size storage compartments under the boot floor
Great sat nav
Digital radio as standard
Driver's seat adjustable lumbar support
7 year warranty
Moderate road noise makes listening to conversation on the radio difficult

Lack of a handle inside the bottom edge of the boot lid means dirty hands whenever I close it. (My friend's VW golf estate has a handle!)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 19 July 2017
Published on: 03 November 2017
8 out of 10

Kenneth

Gateshead GB Commuter
+
7 year cover
Fuel economy poor, auto gearbox lumpy at low speed and changes down to quick when decending a hill
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 13 April 2017
Published on: 25 May 2017
10 out of 10

Derrick

Bridgend GB Recreational
+
Fuel economy is brilliant 62mpg
Arm rest on drivers door seem to be to low, i get shoulder ache on long journeys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 22 March 2017
Published on: 11 May 2017

CEE'D SPORTSWAGON MEDIA REVIEWS

  • Kia cee'd sportswagon parked in front of a modern home

    Kia cee'd Sportswagon estate

    “The Kia cee’d Sportswagon is a comfortable and spacious mid-sized estate car, with good standard equipment and a brilliant seven-year warranty.” The Kia cee’d SW is, essentially, just a Kia cee’d hatchback with some extra bodywork tacked and a bigger boot to make it into an estate. Despite its full name being ‘Sportswagon’, it very much majors on comfort and value for money rather than sporty handling.
  • carwow

    Kia ceed Sportswagon- Spacious estate car is good value

    The Kia cee’d Sportswagon is a decent car, with a value price tag and a pair of frugal engines. The boot space and flat load area make it an attractive option too.