Go to content

VENGA REVIEWS

KIA VENGA reviews verified by reevooReevoo

2,841 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort
8.9
Build quality
8.9
Performance
8.5
Fun to drive
8.6
Practicality
9.2
Fuel economy
7.7
Features and specifications
8.7
Value for money
8.9
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 2841 reviews
Show more score details
10 out of 10

Emma

GB Commuter
+
Love my car. Very smooth drive.
The blue tooth isn’t voiced activated .
Confirmed purchase: 05 January 2018
Published on: 17 February 2018
9 out of 10

Patricia

Nottinghamshire GB Recreational
+
easy to get in and out of, plenty of leg room. just the right size.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 03 January 2018
Published on: 15 February 2018
9 out of 10

Phillip

GB Motability
+
Love the seats, very comfy. Nice drive especially on motorway. Everything easy to use on control panels
The eco motion is a little unreliable. Sometimes the car shuts down sometimes the engine stays on or randomly comes on when you haven't put your foot on clutch
Confirmed purchase: 30 December 2017
Published on: 14 February 2018
8 out of 10

Alun

Gillingham, Kent GB Recreational
+
Reversing aid, fuel saving cut-off, 6 speed, 1.6L engine much more pulling power than my old 1.4 Meriva. Flexible loading area
Only indication in the dark as to what lights are on is the same symbol for both parking lights and dipped headlights. Gear prompt can be useful but indication of which gear you are in would help with 6 to choose from! Centre rear seatbelt is somewhat unusual - passengers find it difficult to get used to.
Prefer separate centre seat which can be dropped down to accommodate long narrow articles when transporting stuff.
Confirmed purchase: 29 December 2017
Published on: 14 February 2018
6 out of 10

Gordon

Livingston GB General all round use.
+
The car is very roomy inside as well as the boot. Higher grades have more features.
Radio is FM and AM only.
No lumber support fitted.
Arm rest is to low, if you're over 5ft 6 you have to slouch in the seat to rest your arm on it.
No front sensors for parking. Rear sensor warning beeps not loud enough to hear if the radio is on (even when fairly low)
Confirmed purchase: 29 December 2017
Published on: 12 February 2018
10 out of 10

Christina

Edinburgh GB Motability
+
Everything about the car
Nothing
Confirmed purchase: 28 December 2017
Published on: 08 February 2018
10 out of 10

Joseph

Cumbernauld GB Motability
+
Nice to drive
None
Confirmed purchase: 22 December 2017
Published on: 06 February 2018
9 out of 10

Lawrence

GB
+
an honest vehicle that wont let you down oodles of boot space comfy seats even in the rear and super smooth on good roads spec varies per model but has all the basics and free from clutter to distract you
gearbox isn't sporty doesn't like uneven roads or gritty surfaces. loses grip in bends if you increase power. But as in all vehicles you get what you pay for and i've driven many sporty cars that are better but for value for money i easily adapted my driving to appease the venga and it has never let me down. My 1.4 always has enough power to get you out of a situation
Confirmed purchase: 22 December 2017
Published on: 06 February 2018
10 out of 10

James

Armadale GB Motability
+
We have found the car to be so stable and steady on the road and the features are wonderful, exactly what we were looking for in a car.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 20 December 2017
Published on: 03 February 2018
9 out of 10

Mr John

Westgate on sea GB Recreational
+
All round viewing is excellent. Very quiet.
Exceptional comfort. Good driving position. Solid build feeling. Good road holding. Excellent value for money.
Nothing
Confirmed purchase: 19 December 2017
Published on: 01 February 2018