Go to content

SOUL EV REVIEWS

Kia Soul reviews verified by reevooReevoo

115 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort
9.1
Build quality
9.3
Performance
8.6
Fun to drive
9.1
Practicality
9.0
Fuel economy
7.9
Features and specification
9.3
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 115 reviews
Show more score details
8 out of 10

Julie

Eastleigh GB Recreational
+
I love the look of this car, it is fun to drive, and has very good all round visibility.
Boot could be a bit bigger.
Confirmed purchase: 10 March 2017
Published on: 21 April 2017
9 out of 10

Mrs Ann

Stockport GB Recreational
+
Love the look and quirkiness, love the mood lights plus all the other standard features such as SatNav, cruise control, blue tooth etc.
I find the head rest on driver's seat a little uncomfortable
Confirmed purchase: 23 January 2017
Published on: 12 April 2017
10 out of 10

Amanda

Wellington GB Parent
+
All good
None
Confirmed purchase: 20 January 2017
Published on: 11 April 2017
10 out of 10

Marion

Tenterden GB Recreational
+
I don't have any bad points
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 31 January 2017
Published on: 11 April 2017
10 out of 10

Mr Richard

GB Recreational
+
Makes driving fun, good in bad weather, snow seems to be no problem, as it handles better than a scenic Renault, a lot more oomph.
Fuel economy poor even for a diesel, boot space is a little to small,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 18 June 2016
Published on: 21 March 2017
7 out of 10

Walter

Rowlands Gill GB Motability
+
Comfort, driving position all round vision. Road holding and controls accessibility.
Needs additional step for passengers with shorter legs. Reverse alarm plus camera would be excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 13 May 2016
Published on: 20 December 2016
9 out of 10

Peter

Conwy GB Recreational
+
The "automatic " 7 speed gearbox combined with the Diesel engine is superb .
Would have liked a greater variety of colour choice.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 10 May 2016
Published on: 12 December 2016
9 out of 10

Paul

GB Recreational
+
Great car to drive, roomy interior, nippy around town. Rear view camera gives a good view behind.
No spare wheel, small boot. Short battery range with limited charging options.
Low specification considering high price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 23 May 2016
Published on: 03 December 2016
9 out of 10

Mr Dave

Leeds GB Recreational
+
Everything about this car is good for my needs
As yet can't find any bad points
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2016
Published on: 11 November 2016
10 out of 10

Mrs Audrey

Filey North Yorkshire GB Motability
+
As soon as I took it for a test drive I felt that I had driven it all my life .I love the comfort and easy driving plus my inbuilt satnav
Reviewer left no comment
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

La Bete Rouge

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2016
Published on: 11 November 2016

SOUL EV MEDIA REVIEWS

  • Kia Soul EV parked outside a modern building

    Long-term test review: Kia Soul EV

    Overall, we’ve enjoyed our time with the Soul EV. The car has been near-faultless, and takes short commutes in its stride…