Go to content

SORENTO REVIEWS

Sorento reviews verified by reevooReevoo

585 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort
9.1
Build quality
9.1
Performance
8.9
Fun to drive
8.8
Practicality
9.2
Fuel economy
7.6
Features and specifications
9.0
Value for money
8.9
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 585 reviews
Show more score details
10 out of 10

Mr David

Egremont GB Parent
+
Great drive, handles really well.
Would be nice to able to watch the media screen when stationary. Warning alarms are to quite.
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2017
Published on: 27 November 2017
10 out of 10

R

Manchester GB Parent
+
360• camera
Ability to open without needing keys
Blind spot sensors
Leather interior
Big boot when used as 5 seat
Could be better on fuel consumption.
Isofix points hard to locate and insert car seats in to
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 28 September 2017
Published on: 09 November 2017
10 out of 10

Terry

leeds GB Recreational
+
smooth ride,. level on cornering, quiet engine, looks classy.
not getting mileage I expected.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 22 June 2017
Published on: 08 November 2017
9 out of 10

Arthur

Ystradgynlais GB Recreational
+
7 seats , telephone connections , tailgate
Having to switch off stop/ start on every journey
Confirmed purchase: 22 September 2017
Published on: 08 November 2017
10 out of 10

Phillip

Leicester GB Commuter
+
Full glass roof. Electric tail gate.
None
Confirmed purchase: 22 September 2017
Published on: 08 November 2017
9 out of 10

Alison

Surrey GB Recreational
+
Comfort, heated steering wheel, sat nav
The tune it plays when you switch on the ignition
Confirmed purchase: 22 September 2017
Published on: 08 November 2017
10 out of 10

Mary

Washington GB Commuter
+
Fun and easy to drive. Powerful yet economic engine. Even base model has great features.
nothing
Confirmed purchase: 22 September 2017
Published on: 06 November 2017
9 out of 10

Hamish

Alness GB Recreational
+
Layout, satnav, comfort, power for towing caravan.
Clutch Smell
Confirmed purchase: 30 April 2017
Published on: 06 November 2017
9 out of 10

Jason

Hassocks GB Recreational
+
Sunroof
Seats glide smoothly
Rear seats fold away easily
Bluetooth works
Fuel economy
Confirmed purchase: 15 April 2017
Published on: 04 November 2017
10 out of 10

Brian

GB Commuter
+
I was always a Hyundai Santa Fe Driver before. But I was curious the more I saw these Kia's on the road.

I have given the Kia Sorento top scores not just for the sake of it but because the vehicle ticked my needs box on a lot of issues and that included price.
There isn't anything I have found that I don't like. I just wish my version had also come with the stay in line warning lights and blind spot indicators in the mirrors. I think these being so important safety features they should be standard.
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Confirmed purchase: 28 August 2017
Published on: 04 November 2017

SORENTO REVIEWS

  • Long Term Test Review: Kia Sorento

    The Sorento is a spacious seven-seater that is attractively styled, easy to drive and with a genuinely upmarket feel inside. It's one of the best SUVs on sale today.
  • Kia Sorento parked in front of a city skyline

    Group test - Kia Sorento vs Land Rover Discovery Sport vs Hyundai Santa Fe vs Nissan X-Trail

    Can the new Kia Sorento beat the best seven-seater SUVs, including the new Land Rover Discovery Sport? -