Go to content
Enter the virtuoso

CADENZA

Enter the virtuoso

    360°

    AURORA BLACK PEARL SNOW WHITE PEARL SILKY SILVER PLATINUM GRAPHITE MOSS GRAY GRAVITY BLUE PLUTO BROWN

    AURORA BLACK PEARL

    The Photographs and specifications shown are indicative and subject to change without notice. Kindly check and confirm the vehicle specifications at the time of purchase

    • DISPLACEMENT UP TO 3,342 cc
    • Max. Power 281/6,400
    • Warranty 5 Years Unlimited Mileage

    EXTERIOR

    Substance and beauty are deeply rooted in technology

    Behold a virtuoso among today’s sedans. Deploying smart technology, thrilling performance and undeniable allure that begins with a new concave grille inspired by classic motorsport, the all-new Cadenza gives new meaning
    to modern luxury.

    Its athletic grace is palpable from a distance

    A sweeping profile. A contour line that flows from headlamp to taillamp. A longer wheelbase. And rear quarter glass that now extends past the door. The lines say it all. This is a luxury sedan built for dynamic performance.

    A parting glimpse of automotive design perfection

    "The Cadenza even knows how to make a dramatic exit. The broad, chrome-accented deck lid conveys stability and class, while the rear profile flows gracefully down to the subtle spoiler, offering a lasting impression of a sedan that stands out from the crowd."

    INTERIOR

    Highlights

    There’s nothing passive about our commitment to safety

    Thanks to the latest innovations in metals and adhesives, the Cadenza offers a ride that handles stress with grace, as well as a vastly improved safety cage that has been tested in countless crash simulations and actual collision tests.

    PERFORMANCE

    Leaner and meaner with smooth sophistication

    Quiet and fuel-efficient, the two engines available (GDI & MPI) on the Cadenza offer bracing mid- and low-range torque. Each is teamed up with a state-of-the-art automatic transmission to offer rousing acceleration and remarkably smooth gear changes.

    SAFETY

    Smart Blind Spot Detection (SBSD)

    SBSD uses radar sensors to monitor your blind spots, and alerts you if it detects a vehicle encroaching into those areas. Going beyond earlier BSD systems, when a vehicle approaches the blind spot while the Cadenza is veering into the approaching car’s lane, SBSD actively applies brake pressure to the outside front wheel to help keep the Cadenza in its lane.

انتقل إلى المحتوى
Enter the virtuoso

كادينزا

ادخل إلى الموهبة الحقيقية

    360° الواقع الافتراضي

    أسود الفجر اللؤلؤي أبيض الثلج اللؤلؤي الفضة الحريري البلاتين الجرافيت الطحلب الرمادي أزرق جاذبي بلوتو البني 

    أسود الفجر اللؤلؤي

    الصور والمواصفات المبينة هي إرشادية وعرضة للتغيير من دون إشعار. يرجى مراجعة والتأكد من مواصفات السيارة عند وقت الشراء

    • الإزاحة لغاية 3,342 سنتيمتر مكعب
    • القوة القصوى (قدرة حصانية / دورة في الدقيقة) 281/6,400
    • الضمان 5 سنوات 100،000 كلم
      أيهما أسبق

    خارجي

    Substance and beauty are deeply rooted in technology

    المادة والجمال متجذران في التكنولوجيا

    شاهد الموهبة الحقيقية بين سيارات الصالون اليوم. مع تقديمها للتكنولوجيا الذكية، والأداء المثير والجاذبية التي لا يمكن إنكارها بداية من الشبكة الأمامية الجديدة المقعرة المستوحاة من سيارات الرياضات الميكانيكية الكلاسيكية، شاهد كادينزا الجديدة كليًا التي تقّدم معنى جديدًا للفخامة الحديثة .

    Its athletic grace is palpable from a distance

    اسلوبها الرياضي يظهر من مسافة بعيدة

    لمحة شاملة. خط كفاف الذي يتدفق من المصابيح الأمامية إلى المصابيح الخلفية. مع طول قاعدة العجلات. والزجاج الخلفي الذي يفوق مساحة الباب. تعبر الخطوط عن كل شيء. هذه هي السيارة سيدان الفاخرة بنيت لأداء ديناميكي.
    A parting glimpse of automotive design perfection

    لمحة عن إتقان تصميم السيارة

    "يمكن لسيارة كادينزا أيضًا أن تُخلّف وراءها الانطباع الدرامي ، فغطاء باب الأمتعة الخلفي بلمسات الكروم يعكس الثبات والرقي ، في حين ينساب الملمح الخلفي برشاقة إلى الجناح المتقن ، ليقدم الانطباع الذي يدوم لسيارة تقف متفردة بين الآخرين "

    داخلي

    المميزات

    التزامنا نحو السلامة أمر لا يعرف التنازلات

    وذلك بفضل أحدث الابتكارات في مجال المعادن والمواد اللاصقة، كادينزا تقدم سياقة بتجنب التوتر، وكذلك توفر تحسنا كبيرا في السلامة التي تم اختبارها في عدد لا يحصى من عمليات محاكاة الحوادث واختبارات التصادم الفعلي.

    الأداء

    أكثر رشاقة وأكثر شراسة مع سلاسة رفيعة المستوى

    يتميز كلا المحركان المتوافران في كادينزا ( بنظام الحقن المباشر للوقود والحقن متعدد النقاط ) بالهدوء والكفاءة في استهلاك الوقود ، وهما يوفران عزمًا ثابتًا على النطاقين المتوسط والمنخفض. ويقترن بكل منهما ناقل حركة آلي متقدم لتحقيق التسارع النشط والسلاسة الملحوظة في نقل التروس.

    الأمان

    الكشف عن النقط العمياء الذكي (SBSD)

    يستعين نظام مراقبة النقطة العمياء الذكي بأجهزة استشعار تعمل على مراقبة النقاط العمياء في المرآتين الجانبيتين ، ومن ثم يقوم بتنبيهك عند رصد دخول سيارة في هذه المناطق . ويتفوق هذا النظام على نظام مراقبة النقاط العمياء القديم في أنه في حال اقتراب سيارة من النقطة العمياء أثناء انحراف كادينزا باتجاه الحارة الأخرى ، فإن النظام الجديد يقوم بتنشيط عمل المكابح على العجلة الأمامية بهدف إبقاء كادينزا داخل حارة السير الخاصة بها.